Ohio Republican Party will Vote Friday to Censure 10 Anti-Trump RINOs Who Voted to Impeach Trump


By Jim Hoft

Published May 5, 2021 at 8:12am

The Ohio Republican Party will vote Friday to censure the ten anti-Trump RINOs who voted to impeach Trump. reported:

The Republican Party’s not-so-civil war over its members who voted to impeach ex-President Donald Trump opens a new front in Columbus on Friday.

The Ohio Republican Party’s 66-member state central committee has scheduled a Friday vote on a resolution that would censure Rocky River GOP Rep. Anthony Gonzalez and the nine other House of Representatives Republicans who voted to impeach Trump in January after he encouraged a riot at the U.S. Capitol that led to multiple deaths.

TRENDING: President Trump Launches New Website Where Americans Can Follow the President – See “”

Republican sources said a central committee member submitted the resolution to censure Gonzalez, Liz Cheney of Wyoming, Tom Rice of South Carolina, Dan Newhouse and Jaime Herrera Buetler of Washington, Adam Kinzinger of Illinois, Fred Upton and Peter Meijer of Michigan, John Katko of New York and David Valadao of California “for their votes to support the unconstitutional, politically motivated impeachment proceeding against President Donald J. Trump.”

What do you think?

Written by Newsman

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Horrendous! Kerry and Biden’s Iranian Buddies Blow up US Capitol Building in New Video


It Was All a Media Stunt: Far-Left Facebook Upholds Ban on President Trump Based on a Lie